Goa'uld / Nogmor

"Creep" של רדיוהד.
בנושא: אנוביס מ"סטארגייט SG1".
סיפור רקע: אנוביס ואומה דסאלה יושבים בבר של אנשי-התעלות. כשהם יושבים שם, פתאום אנוביס קם עולה על הבמה ומתחיל לשיר לאומה את השיר הזה שמספר על המצב הנוכחי שלו ואיך הוא מרגיש בקשר לקיומו הרוחני…

 

Goa'uld

When I came here before,
Didn't look you in the eye
You're just like a Ta'uri,
Your heart makes me laugh.
You rescue your Daniel
Whenever he dies
I wish I could kill him
He's so very worthless

But I'm a Goa'uld,
I'm half – ascended
Why the hell did you stop??
I don't believe this!

I don't care if it hurts,
I wanna take control
I want another body
I want another fleet.
I want you to stay here
When I'm not around
You're not all that smarter
I wish I was stronger

But I'm a ghost
I was a serpent
Go to hell SG-1!!
I can't defeat them, nooooo, nooo

She's flying out the gate…
She's flying out
She'll fly, fly, fly, fly…
Fly…

Whatever makes me happy
Whatever I want
You're very pathetic
I wish I was Godlike

But I'm a soul,
I am a spirit
Why the hell am I like this?
I am a specter…

I'm half ascended…

כתיבת תגובה